Comité d'organisation

Comité d’organisation

 

Comité scientifique

Claude Bruchou claude.bruchou@avignon.inra.fr
Nicolas Dumoulin  nicolas.dumoulin@clermont.cemagref.fr
Robert Faivre  robert.faivre@toulouse.inra.fr
Thierry Faure  thierry.faure@cemagref.fr
Stéphanie Mahevas  stephanie.mahevas@ifremer.fr
David Makowski  david.makowski@grignon.inra.fr
Hervé Monod  herve.monod@jouy.inra.fr
Hervé Richard  herve.richard@avignon.inra.fr

 

Ingénierie de formation 

Sandra Desaint-Arrault sandra.arrault@paris.inra.fr
Philippe Larcheron philippe.larcheron@cemagref.fr
Elisabeth Mari elisabeth.mari@ifremer.fr
Françoise Werdenberg francoise.werdenberg@nantes.inra.fr